Board of Directors

The MLVFD Society AGM is held mid-October of each year. We are always looking for new board members. Being on the board is a great way to volunteer in your community if you feel that being a firefighter is not for you.

For the 2022 – 2023 year, the board members are:

President: Bill Dunn 668-7814

Vice-President: Michelle Harper

Secretary-Treasurer: Judy Beaumont 668-2849


Cindy Boyd 668-7378

Mike Gemmill 613-453-9523

Julia Staudt 250-510-2351

Deborah Pitt

Claire Desmarais 393-1949

Alison Perrin 332-7136